The Secrete Alliance chooses a 12 team to lead talks.

Secrete Alliance that comprises leaders from ANC Musalia Mudavadi, Wiper Kalonzo Musyoka, KANU Gideon Moi and Ford Kenya Moses Wetangula have picked 12-member team to spearhead talks on formation of a coalition for the presidential race come 2022.

The alliance has already declared that is ready to face Former Prime minister Raila Odinga and Deputy President William Ruto in the presidential contest.

It is believed that KANU had chosen KANU Secretary general Nick Salat, Tiaty MP William Kamket and leader of Majority in the senate Samuel Poghosio.

Wiper has settled on Ayub Savula, Nambale MP Sakwa Bunyasi and chairman Kelvin Lunani.

Ford Kenya had settled Kimilili MP Chris Wamalwa, Ferdinand Wanyonyi MP  of Kwanza and organizing secretary of the party Chris Mandu.

Chris Wamalwa said this is a coalition to watch and coalition to form government come 2022.

By: Mikey Mugutsu 

Related posts